Philipp Weinmann
Geschäftsführer / Vertriebsaußendienst
Telefon: 07472-1501-17
E-Mail: p.weinmann@weinmann-rottenburg.de
IMG_0658
Simon Weinmann
Bachelor of Engineering
Geschäftsführer / Vertriebsaußendienst
Telefon: 07472-1501-22
E-Mail: s.weinmann@weinmann-rottenburg.de
Simon
Martin Weinmann
Gesellschafter / Prokurist
Telefon: 07472-1501-0
E-Mail: m.weinmann@weinmann-rottenburg.de
IMG_0690
Elke Brendle-Weinmann
Prokurist / Leitung Innendienst
Telefon: 07472-1501-13
E-Mail: e.weinmann@weinmann-rottenburg.de
IMG_0664
Eugen Stremel
Dipl.Ing.(FH) Elektrotechnik, Techn. Vertrieb
Telefon: 07472-1501-14
E-Mail: e.stremel@weinmann-rottenburg.de
IMG_0692
Thomas Friederich
Meister Elektrotechnik, Techn. Vertrieb
Telefon: 07472-1501-16
E-Mail: t.friederich@weinmann-rottenburg.de
Thomas2
Sabine Steiner
Vertriebsinnendienst
Telefon: 07472-1501-15
E-Mail: s.steiner@weinmann-rottenburg.de
IMG_0673
Barbara Eith
Vertriebsinnendienst
Telefon: 07472-1501-18
E-Mail: b.eith@weinmann-rottenburg.de
IMG_2700